格斯博仁集团重新定义房地产开发领域的门槛及标准。

关于我们

凭借着精准的投资眼光及多元的开发项目,为住商开发案设下了难已超越的门槛及标准。

概述

格斯博仁房地产开发集团为第一代创业先峰-Frank Gasparin 于1969,佣有全方位的住宅、商办、购物中心、饭店等开发项目经验,投资项目分布于澳洲及海外。

集團成立自住房建筑公司,而後扩展其能力,跨足创建屡获殊荣的总体规划住宅社区,高樓层公寓和混合用途开发項目,此外,还收购了一系列具有當地地標意义的商业地产。

该团队还通过在澳大利亚昆士兰州凯恩斯成功完成了三項廣受好評,詢問度極高的住宅開發項目,在物业发展方面树立了新的标准。

愿景

我们的愿景是在澳大利亚和海外的黄金地段创造高品质的住宅和商业地产。 拥有世界级的建筑和室内设计,我们致力於创造美丽、實用及經典項目。

其他項目

除了我们在凯恩斯和阿德莱德的发展,集团亦在為一个总体规划的综合型社区的合作開發案尋找潛在投資伙伴,此項目位於美国德克萨斯州奥斯汀2,500英亩的土地上規劃8,000個使用單位。 这是一个己完成政府批准的项目,将看到包括社区设施,如奥斯汀医院,奥斯汀大学,沃尔玛和其他重要的商业用途。

Gasparin Group setting new standards in property development

About Us

Gasparin Group prides itself on setting new standards in property development.

Overview

Established in 1969, Gasparin Group is a multifaceted property development company with a portfolio of residential and commercial projects in Australia and abroad.

Since its inception as a housing construction company, Gasparin Group has extended its capabilities through the creation of residential and commercial property development including residential communities, high-rise apartments, mixed-use developments and landmark residential developments.

The team has also set new standards in property development by having successfully completed three sought after residential addresses in Cairns, Queensland Australia.

Our Vision

Our vision is to create high quality residential and commercial properties in prime locations in Australia and abroad. With world-class architecture and interior design, we strive to create something beautiful, functional and timeless.

Our Projects

In addition to our developments in Cairns and Adelaide, the Gasparin Group has also recently commenced partnership in a master planned mixed-use community comprising 8,000 allotments on 2,500 acres of land in Austin, Texas USA. This is a fully approved project which will see the inclusion of community facilities such as Austin Hospital, Austin University, Wal Mart and other significant commercial interests.